GYANDEEP VIDYA BHAWAN SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL BLOCK C-10, YAMUNA VIHAR, DELHI -110053

S.NO.	NAME		DESIGNATION
1.	Ms. Seema Gupta	(Principal)	Chairman
2.	Ms. Seema Mittal	(Parent)	Vice Chairman
3.	Mr. Som Prakash Tyagi	(Teacher)	Vice Chairman
4.	Mr. Deepak Singhal	(Parent)	Secretary
5.	Mr. Sandeep Sharma	(Parent)	Jt. Secretary
6.	Ms. Neena	(Teacher)	Jt. Secretary
7.	Mr. Praveen Kumar Gupta	(Teacher)	Treasurer
8.	Ms. Ritu Gupta	(Parent)	Member
9.	Ms. Deepika Gupta	(Parent)	Member
10.	Ms. Reema Arora	(Parent)	Member
11.	Ms. Kalpna Saraswat	(Parent)	Member
12.	Ms. Kanahya Lal Gupta	(Parents)	Member
13.	Mrs. Jyoti Uppal	(Teacher)	Member
14.	Mrs. Babita Aggarwal	(Teacher)	Member
15.	Ms. Madhuri Kumari	(Teacher)	Member
16.	Ms Jasvir Sharma	(Teacher)	Member
17.	Ms. Rekha Gaur	(Teacher)	Member
18.	Mr. Vikas Kumar	(Teacher)	Member

LIST OF P.T.A. GOVERNING BODY MEMBERS

0.1 Manag Gyandeep Vidya Bhawan - 1 Senior Secondary School Yamuna Vihar, Delhi-53

Principal Gyandeep Vidya Bhawan Senior Secondary School Yamuna Vihar, Delhi-53